Our Contacts

Audit & Assurance
Singapore

Wendy Tan
Sr. Partner
wendy.tan@acutus-ca.com

Lim Soh Yen
Partner
sohyen.lim@acutus-ca.com

Yan Yun Ha
Sr. Manager
yunha.yan@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Partner
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

Advisory
Singapore

Jack Lam
Managing Partner
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Lynn Ong
Director
lynn.ong@acutus-ca.com

Gerald Tan
Director
gerald.tan@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Director
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

Jack Lam
Managing Partner
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

Tax
Singapore

Jimmy Oei
Director
jimmy.oei@acutus-ca.com

Ang Poh Geok
Manager
pohgeok.ang@acutus-ca.com

Yong Zhi Xiong
Associate
zhixiong.yong@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Jimmy Oei
Consultant
jimmy.oei@acutus-ca.com

Terry Mui
Team Leader
terry.mui@acutus-hk.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

Corporate
Singapore

Kim Chng
Director
kim.chng@acutus-ca.com

Tan Bee Kiow
Sr. Manager
beekiow.tan@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Cobi Yip
Associate
cobi.yip@acutus-hk.com

Jack Lam
Consultant
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

Corporate Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore
Lynn Ong
Director
lynn.ong@acutus-ca.com

Lim Soh Yen
Partner
sohyen.lim@acutus-ca.com

Lydia Loh
Manager
lydia.loh@acutus-ca.com

Winnie Ker
Associate
winnie.ker@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Director
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

Lynn Ong
Consultant
lynn.ong@acutus-ca.com

Business Process Outsourcing
Singapore

Ong Fei Fong
Team Leader
feifong.ong@acutus-ca.com

Shahera Banu
Executive
shahera.banu@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Winifred Yue
Team Leader
winifred.yue@acutus-hk.com

Cobi Yip
Associate
cobi.yip@acutus-hk.com

Human Resource

Ong Ling Ling
Manager
careers@acutus-ca.com

Cambodia Desk

Jack Lam
Managing Partner
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Kim Chng
Director
kim.chng@acutus-ca.com