Our Contacts

Our Contacts

Audit & Assurance
Singapore

Wendy Tan
Senior Partner
wendy.tan@acutus-ca.com

Lim Soh Yen
Partner
sohyen.lim@acutus-ca.com

Yan Yun Ha
Team Leader
yunha.yan@acutus-ca.com

 
Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Partner
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

 
Advisory Services
Singapore

Jack Lam
Managing Partner
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Gerald Tan
Director
gerald.tan@acutus-ca.com

Cyril Rodrigo
Director
cyril.rodrigo@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Jack Lam
Director
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Gerald Tan
Consultant
gerald.tan@acutus-ca.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

 
Corporate Recovery & Insolvency

Lim Soh Yen
Partner
sohyen.lim@acutus-ca.com

Lynn Ong
Director
lynn.ong@acutus-ca.com

Cassandra Wong
Manager
cassandra.wong@acutus-ca.com

Darren Lim
Associate
darren.lim@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Partner
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

Lynn Ong
Consultant
lynn.ong@acutus-ca.com

 
Human Resource

Ong Ling Ling
Manager
careers@acutus-ca.com

 
Cambodia Desk

Jack Lam
Managing Partner
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Tax Services
Singapore

Jimmy Oei
Tax Director
jimmy.oei@acutus-ca.com

Ang Poh Geok
Team Leader
pohgeok.ang@acutus-ca.com

Ang Xun Kai
Senior
xunkai.ang@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Jimmy Oei
Tax Consultant
jimmy.oei@acutus-ca.com

Winifred Yue
Team Leader
winifred.yue@acutus-hk.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Tax Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

 
Corporate Secretarial Services
Singapore

Kim Chng
Director
kim.chng@acutus-ca.com

Tan Bee Kiow
Senior Manager
beekiow.tan@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Peggy Fung
Director
peggy.fung@acutus-hk.com

Winifred Yue
Team Leader
winifred.yue@acutus-hk.com

Cobi Yip
Associate
cobi.yip@acutus-hk.com

Jack Lam
Consultant
jack.lam@acutus-ca.com

Malaysia

Low Kok Fei
Tax Director
kokfei.low@acutus-ca.com

Business Process Outsourcing
Singapore

Crystal Lim
Assistant Manager
crystal.lim@acutus-ca.com

Ong Fei Fong
Executive
feifong.ong@acutus-ca.com

Shahera Banu Binte Haja Mohideen
Executive
shahera.banu@acutus-ca.com

Hong Kong

Winifred Yue
Team Leader
winifred.yue@acutus-hk.com

Cobi Yip
Associate
cobi.yip@acutus-hk.com

 
Digital Services

Kim Chng
Director
kim.chng@acutus-ca.com

To Top